Leadership Step-by-Step #1

“If you talk, you don’t listen;
if you don’t listen, you’re alone;
if you are alone, you aren’t a leader;
if you aren’t a leader, you don’t leverage;
if you don’t leverage you do not have impact!

conclusion:  If you talk you do not have impact!”

About Hugo

Consultant, Trainer, Facilitator and Mentor. I discover and develop market opportunities using my experience and knowledge of marketing, digital business, product development and strategy and leveraging on my leadership and team management skills. I have a broad experience in creating new products, new business ventures and knowledge of many different areas such as sales, legal, finance, IT and HR to be able to turn ideas into solid results.
This entry was posted in Leader.ship and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Leadership Step-by-Step #1

  1. Nereida says:

    Thanks for every other excellent post. The place else may just anyone get
    that type of information in such a perfect method of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the search for
    such information.

  2. Very energetic post, I liked that a lot. Will there be a chapter two?

  3. Hello there, I do think your web site could possibly be having web browser compatibility problems.
    When I take a look at your website in Safari,
    it looks fine however, when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, excellent site!

Leave a Reply

